polewdoodle.blogg.se

Autodesk sketchbook pro 7 tablet miscalibrated
Autodesk sketchbook pro 7 tablet miscalibrated










autodesk sketchbook pro 7 tablet miscalibrated

turning off windows Ink setting in the wacom calibration (partial fix as it comes back and disables pen pressure).compensating for the offset in calibration leaving the mouse pointer misaligned in everything else.I have also noticed the free version of Sketchbook does not have this issue in fact it worked the best out of all programs I used which lead me to purchasing the software. I also confirmed that this is only in Sketchbook all other programs work fine without the offset. I am using windows 10 which if I remember correctly isn't compatible completely with sketchbook pro 7 yet? I have a multi monitor setup as well. reinstalled sketchbook and checked for most recent versions.calibrated using wacoms program (did this countless times).Checked computability mode for windows 8.turned off High DPI scaling for Sketchbook.Reinstalled Wacom drivers and checked to have most recent version.Hi, I recently bought the non subscription version of Sketchbook pro version 7 and I've been having nothing but problems calibrating the program to align with my pen on my cintiq 12WX.












Autodesk sketchbook pro 7 tablet miscalibrated